BTB - Made in Australia & Exported Worldwide

 

North America, South America & Canada

expand/collapse details
 
USA (Round Rock TX)

Equalizer Industries

Tel Toll Free: (800) 334-1334
Tel (International): +1 512-388-7715
Fax: +1 512-388-4188
E-mail: sales@equalizer.com

 

Canada (St Albert, Alberta)

Master Automotive Distributors Ltd

Tel: (780) 460-4246
Tel Toll Free: (888) 349-2729
E-mail: terry@masterautomotive.ca
Contact: Mr Terry Mayer

 

Canada (Montreal, Quebec)

Vanfax

Tel: (514) 593-6000
Fax: (514) 593-6320
E-mail: wlogan@belron.com
Contact: Ms. Wendy Logan

 

back to top

Europe, UK & Russia

expand/collapse details
 
AUSTRIA (Linz)

Car Care e.U. Autoglas

und CC-Wärmeschutzfolien
Tel: +43 732 773588
Fax: +43 732 7735884
E-mail: office@car-care.at
Contact: Mr. Erik Papinski

 

BULGARIA (Veliko Tarnovo)

Industrial Technics EOOD

Tel: +359 62 606 800
Fax: +359 (0) 62 600 688
E-mail: office@industrialbg.com
Contact: Mr. Nikolai Bukovski

 

CROATIA (Sveta Nedelja)

Laus International d.o.o.

Tel: +385 (0) 1 6550 332
Fax: +385 (0) 1 6555 506
E-mail: mislav@lausint.hr
Contact Mr Mislav Kurtela

 

CZECH REPUBLIC (Prague)

AMKA Trading, spol. s r.o.

Tel: +420 224 818 049-51
Fax: +420 224 817 050
E-mail: amka@amka.cz
Contact: Ms. Hana Pilarova

 

DENMARK (Vejle)

A/S H. Sindby & Co

Tel: +45 75 88 21 22
Fax: +45 75 88 22 40
E-mail: sindby@sindby.dk
Contact: Mr. Keld Hansen

 

FRANCE (Guichen)

Panther Pro Outillage

Tel: +33 (0)2 54 82 32 95
Fax: +33 (0)4 37 25 08 86
E-mail: contact@panther-pro.fr; sylvain.pagezie@vsf41.com; emmanuel.metz@vsf41.com
Contact: Mr. Emmanuel Metz & Mr. Sylvain Pagezie
Cell: +33 (0)6 16 88 60 60 (Emmanuel METZ)

 

GERMANY (Weilheim / Teck)

ProGlass GmbH

Tel: +49 (0) 70 23 9 00 13 0
Fax: +49 (0) 70 23 9 00 13 23
E-mail: info@proglass.de
Contact: Mr. Jochen Klink

 

ICELAND (Garðabær)

Wurth á Íslandi ehf.

Tel: +354 530 2000
Fax: +354 530 2001
E-mail: innkaup@wurth.is
Contact: Mr. Bragi Valur Egilsson

 

ITALY (Reggio Emilia)

COVEA (Co.Ve.A)

Tel: +39 0522 514 777
Fax: +39 0522 518 877
E-mail: bussei@covea.it
Contact: Ms. Claudia Bussei

 

NETHERLANDS (BeNeLux)

Eurostock (Oisterwijk)

Tel: (+31) 07 6542 6000
Fax: (+31) 07 6542 6022
E-mail: s.debruijn@novusglass.nl
Contact: Mr. Serge de Bruijn

 

NORWAY (Mosterøy)

Corrosafe AS

Tel: +47 51 41 77 15
Fax: +47 51 41 74 63
E-mail: karl@corrosafe.no
Contact: Mr. Karl Hustveit

 

RUSSIA (Moscow)

Tomcar-center

Tel.: +7 (499) 579-90-20
E-mail: ak@tomcar.ru
Contact: Mr. Andrey Khaykov

 

SLOVENIA (Ljubljana)

Zabjek d.o.o.

Tel: +386 1 42 72 846
Fax: +386 1 42 72 846
E-mail: zabjek@siol.net
Contact: Mr. Marjan Zabjek

 

SWEDEN (Hassleholm)

DaCar AB

Tel: +46 451 880 00
Fax: +46 451 104 10
E-mail: hans.plato@dinitrol.se
Contact: Mr. Hans Plato

 

UNITED KINGDOM (Newcastle-Under-Lyme, England)

Esprit Windscreen Systems

Tel: +44 (0) 1782 565 811
Fax: +44 (0) 1782 565 766
E-mail: sales@espritws.com
Contact: Ms. Tracy Lomas

 

back to top

Asia & India

expand/collapse details
 
CHINA (Hong Kong)

Anson Tools & Trading Associated

Tel: +852-2889-0880
Fax: +852-2889-8990
E-mail: enquiry@ansontools.com
Contact: Mr. D. Chan or Ms. E. Fong

 

CHINA (Hebei Province)

Hebei K.N.T.Technology Development Co., Ltd

Tel: +86 311 8612 9678 / 8602 8157
Fax: +86 311 8612 9678
E-mail:info@knttech.cn
E-mail: jackie.lee@knttech.cn
Contact: Mr. Jackie Lee

 

INDIA (Mumbai)

Dent Masters Corporation

Tel: +91 22 2550 3037 / +91 22 2550 3038
E-mail: sales@dentmastersindia.com
Contact: Mr. Husein Sultanali

 

JAPAN (Osaska)

The Kiichi Tools Co Ltd

Tel: +81-(0) 6-6532-6221
Fax: +81-(0) 6-6532-2949
E-mail: info.kiichi@joyful-cube.com
Web: www.kiichi.co.jp

 

JAPAN

Banzai, Ltd  - Marketing Department

Tel: +81-(0) 3-3769-6880
Fax: +81-(0) 3-3456-4691
E-mail: eigyo@banzai.co.jp

 

JAPAN (Fujioka City)

Star Co

Tel: +81 (0) 274 24 6101
Fax: +81 (0) 274 24 6104
E-mail: shunsuke@star-jp.com
Contact: Mr. Shunsuke Kobayashi

 

KOREA (Busan)

Calm Trading Company

Tel: +82 51 469 7211/0170
Fax: +82 51 469 7212
E-mail: calmco@hanmail.net
Contact: Mr. S. R. Cho

 

KOREA (Busan)

SPCCOK Korea line - BTB Tools marketing & Services Dept.

Tel: +82 (0) 51 816 6091/2
Fax: +82 (0) 51 807 4853/4
E-mail: market@spccok.com
Contact: Ms. Kim, Young-Sook

 

MALAYSIA (Kepong)

Seow Jin Ghee Bersatu SDN BHD

Tel: +6016 332 3323, +603 6258 9859
Fax: +603 6258 9023
E-mail: sjgbersatu@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Sunny Seow

 

SINGAPORE

Tabernacle Engineering (S) Pte. Ltd

Tel: +65 6268 5026
E-mail: mail@tabernacle-e.com
Contact: Mr. Jimmy Lim

 

THAILAND (Chon Buri)

S.T. Seven Thai Co., Ltd.

Tel: +66 38 381 148 - 9
E-mail: sales.stseventhai@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Kodchakorn Potikul

 

VIETNAM (Hanoi)

Gamma Engineering Corporation

Tel: +84 4 7 303 0088
Fax: +84 4 7 303 0089
E-mail: quangdn@gamma.com.vn
Contact: Mr. Dang Ngoc Quang

 

back to top

Australia & New Zealand

expand/collapse details
 
Australia
See our 'contact us' page for details.

 

New Zealand

Glasscorp Ltd.

Tel: +64 9 415 6338
Fax: +64 9 415 6339
E-mail: sales@glasscorp.co.nz
Contact: Emily Lendrum

 

back to top

Middle East

expand/collapse details
 
BAHRAIN

Auto Refinish Solutions

Tel: +973 17784210
Fax: +973 17785788
E-mail: info@arsbahrain.com
Contact: Mr. Hamed Kuzbar

 

EGYPT (Cairo)

Arab Tegor Co.

Tel: +20 2 2507 3503
Fax: +20 2 2507 3505
E-mail: auto@arabtegor.com
Contact: Mr. Moaz Allam

 

KUWAIT (Safat, Kuwait City)

European Bahrain Paints Est.

Tel: +965 24827498
Fax: +965 24827497
E-mail: ebp_q8@ebpaintskwt.com
Contact: Mr. Shabeeb Al Ajmi

 

SAUDI ARABIA (Jeddah)

Latheefa S.A. Albaheery Trading Est

Tel: +966 12-6024840
Fax: +966 12-6026205
Mobile:+966-546 394 805
E-mail: lsaat.est@gmail.com
Contact: Mr. Ahammad Najeeb

 

SAUDI ARABIA (Jeddah)

Diamond Industrial Tools

Tel: +966 2 644 4688
Fax: +966 2 644 5181
E-mail: diamond@zajil.net
Contact: Mr. Alawi M. Al-Habshi

 

back to top

Africa

expand/collapse details
 
SOUTH AFRICA (Langebaan, Western Cape)

Euroclips (Pty) Ltd

Tel: +27 83 200 5113
E-mail: brenda@euroclips.co.za
Contact: Brenda Siemens

 

UGANDA (Kampala)

Fontana Auto Parts (U) Ltd

Tel: +256 41 340291
Fax: +256 41 345850
E-mail: parts@fontanauganda.com
Contact: Mr. Nadeem

 

back to top


BTB - Made in Australia, sold Nationally and Exported Worldwide